CIDBoxset2MASTER.png

THE JAKE TANNER CRIME THRILLER BOXSET 2

GET *THREE* HEART-POUNDING THRILLERS IN ONE GREAT-VALUE BOX SET

This digital box set contains the fourth, fifth and sixth crime thrillers in the Jake Tanner series: The Cadre, The Company, and The Cabal.

Full of hooks and twists that will leave you guessing to the end, tension, gripping plots, and police corruption, this series if perfect for fans of Luther, Line of Duty, Peter James, Kimberley Chambers, Mark Billingham or Simon McCleave.

OUT NOW

amazon-logo_black.png
KU logo.png
AmazonA+_CIDBoxset2_Header_1.jpg
AmazonA+_CIDBoxset2_Header_2.jpg
AmazonA+_CIDBoxset2_Header_3.jpg
AmazonA+_CIDBoxset2_Header_4.jpg

What People Are Saying About the jake tanner crime thriller series

"Very good read..."

"Def a must read..."

"A very good beginning to a much longer story..."

"Another pageturner..."

RM_TRV_EreaderANDPhone_CROPPED.png